There are two methods of deleting files without not going to recycle bin.
1. With Shift Key:
When delete the file, press and hold shift key and press delete button. This will delete the files without not going to the recycle bin.
2. Disable through Recycle bin:
For this, there are few steps:
- Right click on the recycle bin shortcut from the desktop.
- Then select Properties.
- Select the box with text: “Do not move files to the Recycle Bin. Remove files immediately when deleted” or “Do not move items to recycling bin once deleted.”
- Then press OK.
- After that when you delete files, the files are not going to the recycle bin.